Columbia College Chicago

August 14, 2007

New Music (August 2007)

View a full list of this month's latest arrivals. Here are a few selected works (click the links to be taken to the full catalog record):

Rock Music: Led Zeppelin (also known as Zoso) / Led Zeppelin

Techno Music: From here we go sublime / the Field

String Quartets: op. 18, nos. 2 & 3 / Beethoven

Country Music: My name is Buddy / Ry Cooder

No comments: